JUNE 25th

18:00 Team meeting in English and handover of race documents.

19:00 Solo category and Hjólakraftur start

19:15 Team meeting in Icelandic and race expo. The meeting is mandatory for team leaders but we encourage all riders to attend the meeting.


Grjóthálsi 7-11
110 Reykjavik


JUNE 26th

18:00 A-Category start

19:00 B-Category start


Fossaleyni 1
112 Reykjavík


JUNE 28th

06:00 (estimation) Opening of the Finish line. Judging from historical times the first teams should be in around 07:00.


JUNE 29th

07:00 Time limit for Hjólakraftur and Solo Category expires (84 hrs)

18:00 Time limit for A-Category expires (72 hrs)

19:00 Time limit for B-Category expires (72 hrs)

20:00 - 00:00 Cyclothon final celebration and award ceremony. Location